Battery Flight Cycle Stickers ( Avery stock )

flightlogstickers

In the small things department I noticed some people putting stickers on their battery packs to track how many cycles they had on the batteries.

So I thought that is a cool idea, why not create a custom template and print some out.  I had some Avery 5162 address labels hanging around and they seemed a good fit so I created a template.

You can download  a copy and customize it for yourself.

 batteryLabels5162.docx

Here is the result.

batterylog

I was recently pointed to a smart phone application,  T2chDad that tracks battery cycles as well as flights per model and crashes.  There is an Android version and an iPhone version.  I’m checking it out right now. It’s interesting, but I think I like having hard copy of this as well.

0 Responses to “Battery Flight Cycle Stickers ( Avery stock )”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

